3 Canyons Ranch Master Homeowners Association

Welcome to the Three Canyons Ranch Master Homeowners Association (HOA). The HOA serves the Three Canyons Ranch community located in Hereford, Arizona.

Gate Guidelines, Regulations, and Gate Forms

Temporary Gate Codes If you hold a yard sale or other group event, we ask that you request a temporary gate code.


Receive important notices from your HOA Board by email.

Board Meetings

Meeting Time is 5:30pm

  • Wednesday 9th January 2019
  • Wednesday 10th April 2019
  • Saturday 13th July 2019
  • July 13th Board Meeting is held after the annual meeting

Board meetings will be held at Palominas Fire Dept Training Center.

Palominas Fire Dept Training Center

Annual Membership Meetings

Meeting Time is 9:30am

  • Saturday 13th July 2019

Annual Membership meetings will be held at Palominas Fire Dept Training Center.

Palominas Fire Dept Training Center

Master Design Committee Meetings

The MDC will generally meet the second Tuesday of every month. Meetings are held at 6:00 pm.

  • Tuesday 8th January 2019
  • Tuesday 12th February 2019
  • Tuesday 12th March 2019
  • Tuesday 9th April 2019
  • Tuesday 14th May 2019
  • Tuesday 11th June 2019
  • Tuesday 9th July 2019

Master Design Committee meetings will be held at Ricardo's Restaurant.

Ricardo's Restaurant